Committees

Executive Committee

Member E-mail Category
Dave Farnsworth (Chair) dfarnsworth@GREnergy.com Great River Energy
Arnie Strebe arnies@starionbank.com Starion Bank
Perry Lubbers plubbers@trailking.com Trail King Industries
Cindy Griffin cgriffin@midwestagenergy.com Midwest AgEnergy Group
Kurtis Karn kurtis.karn@coschedule.com CoSchedule
Don Shilling dshilling@genequip.com General Equipment & Supplies, Inc.
Ex-Officio Members    
Bryan Klipfel bklipfel@nd.gov Job Service North Dakota
Michelle Kommer mkommer@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Commerce

Administrative Committee

Member E-mail Category
Dave Farnsworth  dfarnsworth@GREnergy.com Acting Chair
Stanley Schauer seschauer@nd.gov Adult Education
Robyn Throlson rthrolson@nd.gov Vocational Rehabilitation
Wayde Sick wsick@nd.gov Career and Technical Education
Michelle Kommer mkommer@nd.gov Department of Commerce
Bryan Klipfel bklipfel@nd.gov Job Service North Dakota