Committees

Executive Committee

Member E-mail Category
Susan Gunsch sgunsch@nd.gov Council Director
Dave Kemnitz davidlkemnitz@gmail.com Labor Representative
Wayne Kutzer wkutzer@nd.gov State Agency Director
Jan Kamphuis jan.kamphuis@sanfordhealth.org Private Sector
Bruce Walker bruce@coldwellbanker.com Council Vice Chair
David Farnsworth dfarnsworth@GREnergy.com Council Chair
Ex-Officio Member    
Cheri Giesen cgiesen@nd.gov Executive Director Job Service North Dakota
Jim Walker jaswalkjr@gmail.com Chair of Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Member E-mail Category
Leander McDonald president@uttc.edu Education
Jim Walker (Chair) jaswalkjr@gmail.com Labor Representative
Uma Hoffman uhoffmann@steffes.com Private Sector
Pat Bertagnolli pat.bertagnolli@bgoilfieldservices.com Private Sector
Jane Priebe janep@wahpeton.com Community Based
Organization